Rechtsanwälte
Fachanwälte
Insolvenzverwalter
   
Kontakt/Sekretariate
Rechtsanwälte & Rechtsanwältinnen

Kanzlei Tauberbischofsheim

Rechtsanwälte Sekretariat Telefon Fax E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Reinhart Tanja Frühauf
Anita Häfner
09341-8959615
09341-922263
09341-8959617
09341-922280
fruehauf@reinhart-kober.de
haefner@reinhart-kober.de
Dr. Bernd Kober Doro Winkelhöfer 09341-922265 09341-922280 winkelhoefer@reinhart-kober.de
Dr. Ingo Großkinsky

Tanja Tautrim
Nadine Schröder
09341-922267
09341-922269
09341-922280
09341-922280
tautrim@reinhart-kober.de
schroeder@reinhart-kober.de
Dorothee Schafferer Nadine Kerber 09341-922225 09341-922280 kerber@reinhart-kober.de
Jan Gieseler Nadine Kerber 09341-922225 09341-922280 kerber@reinhart-kober.de
Yvonne Bechold Melissa Hack 09341-922228 09341-922280 hack@reinhart-kober.de
Jörg Hasenbusch Nadine Kerber 09341-922225 09341-922280 kerber@reinhart-kober.de
Jürgen Spatzier Larissa Kraus 09341-922236 09341-922280 kraus@reinhart-kober.de
Anja Kleinschmidt Anita Häfner 09341-922263 09341-922280 haefner@reinhart-kober.de
Dr. Sebastian Braun
Nadine Schröder 09341-922269
09341-922280
schroeder@reinhart-kober.de
Verena Wagner Christina Schmidt 09341-922220 09341-922280 christina.schmidt@reinhart-kober.de
Tina Mühlfelder Sabrina Winter 09341-922237 09341-922280 winter@reinhart-kober.de

Kanzlei Wertheim

Rechtsanwälte Sekretariat Telefon Fax E-Mail
Dr. Bernd Kober Veronika Karl 09342-925521 09342-925580 karl@reinhart-kober.de
Simona Kober Renate Hofer 09342-925522 09342-925580 hofer@reinhart-kober.de
Anja Kleinschmidt Daniela Berberich
Anita Häfner
09342-925520
09341-922263
09342-925580
09341-922280
berberich@reinhart-kober.de
haefner@reinhart-kober.de
Dr. Sebastian Braun Sonja Lang 09342-925528 09342-925580 lang@reinhart-kober.de
Dr. Uta Köster Melanie Golz 09342-925541 09342-925580 golz@reinhart-kober.de

Kanzlei Buchen

Rechtsanwälte Sekretariat Telefon Fax E-Mail
Dorothee Schafferer
Christina Bethäuser 06281-528622
06281-528611
bethaeuser@reinhart-kober.de
Yvonne Bechold
Verena Lüneberg
Sandra Stoll
06281-528623
06281-528623
06281-528611
lueneberg@reinhart-kober.de
stoll@reinhart-kober.de
Frank Horn
Sandra Wittassek 06281-528621 06281-528611
09341-922280
wittassek@reinhart-kober.de
Jan Gieseler
Sandra Wittassek 06281-528621
06281-528611
wittassek@reinhart-kober.de

Kanzlei Bad Mergentheim

Rechtsanwälte Sekretariat Telefon Fax E-Mail
Jürgen Spatzier Bettina Johne
Larissa Kraus
07931-958-6530
07931-958-653-80
info.mgh@reinhart-kober.de
Nicole Schiffmann Bettina Johne
Larissa Kraus
07931-958-6530
07931-958-653-80
info.mgh@reinhart-kober.de




  Datenschutzhinweise Impressum